Rating: 10/10
Sign up for LeoVegas right now and get a 200% match bonus up to $50 on your first deposit!
download LeoVegas
LeoVegas Ratings
Overall Rating:
9.5/10
Casino Software:
10/10
Games Variety:
10/10
Customer Support:
9/10
Bonus & Promos:
9/10
LeoVegas Info
Established:
2014
Licensed in:
Malta
Phone:
00 356 277 811 87
Email:
support@leovegas.com
Link:
Software:
NetEnt, Microgaming, IGT, Bally, Nextgen, Evolution Gaming, Cryptologic, Play 'n GO, Yggdrasil, Quickspin
Banking Options:
Games Offered:
Language:
Fun Mode:
check   yes
Instant Play:
check   yes
Mobile:
check   yes
Live Dealers:
check   yes
LeoVegas is a leader and innovator in mobile casino gaming. It is the home of the largest mobile win in history, an astounding 5.6 million Euros! LeoVegas also offers an exceptional web-based offering, with casino games by some of the leading providers in the industry. To top it off, it has a nice welcome bonus offer, low deposit and withdrawal limits, and very sharp looking site.

LeoVegas features games by some of the best in the business: NetEnt, Microgaming, IGT, Play 'n GO, and several others. It has won multiple awards for its lightning quick mobile platform, which is compatible with iOS and Android devices. The web-based platform is also very smooth. Should you download the custom LeoVegas plugin for your browser, it should run even better.

The software providers for LeoVegas offer an incredible range of casino games to play. There is hundreds of slots to choose from, including 18 exclusive slot games that are not offered anywhere else. These include Vegas Party, Beverly Hills 90210, Event Horizon, and Basic Instinct. LeoVegas have recently added live games to their offering. You can play Blackjack, Roulette, and Poker against real life dealers. There are also a few cool arcade games in the mix.

LeoVegas offer a range of customer support options in 5 languages. You can contact one of their offices by phone or email. The best way to get assistance is to open a quick chat window, which is also available around the clock. The LeoVegas team should be quick to resolve your issue or answer any of your questions about the casino platform.

There are some very unique LeoVegas promotions happening regularly. Recently, LeoVegas hosted the British Blackjack Championship, with a 18,000 pounds prize pool. There are also some fantastic deposit bonuses offered at LeoVegas, which are described below.

If you love online casinos and have not tried LeoVegas yet, what are you waiting for? It is not only one of the top rated casinos here, but on many other sites around the web. Get started today with a 200% bonus on your first deposit, or just visit to try the casino games for free with no download required.
Reviewed by: Dan

Visit LeoVegas | Back to Top

  • LeoVegas screen shot
    LeoVegas Screen Shot
  • LeoVegas screen shot
    LeoVegas Screen Shot
LeoVegas Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
200% up to $50
Bonus Details:   (Updated: 12/06/2017)
The standard LeoVegas bonus offer is a 200% match up to 50 Euros. You will also get 20 free spins just for signing up, then 180 more spins after your first deposit. All bonuses have a 35x wagering requirement.

"LeoVegas" User Comments

Douglas De Magalhães Araújo

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"If you are looking for a casino, which features a brilliant career and treat their players well then the place to visit is Leo Vegas"

Posted: September 11th, 2016
Robert

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"LeoVegas has a good name, hope it could be the LasVegas on-line."

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Katherine tilson

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"the free trial is a bonus. the 200% match would be nice if it was more than $50. still a great site easy to join."

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Kim

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"This really is fun! There is no risk, you could just try it for free and decide later if it really worth your time. It has always been a hassle to go out and play from time to time."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Denise Lee

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"There are many online casinos mushrooming around the web, but this is one of the best online. Keep it up!"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Jhei

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"The 200% bonus on the first deposit sounds really inviting. That is one strong selling point! It is an opportunity for several gamers, hardcore or casual, to enjoy games more. The "no download" requirement is also a good feature. I know several people who dislike using up computer storage space for games."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Nate

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"LeoVegas is the most fun online casino game out there. Basic Instinct, Beverly Hills 90210, Vegas Pool Party, etc. what more can you ask for? Plus, they offer customer service in five different languages for a truly world-wide appeal. Amazing, isn't it?"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Marixie Ann Manarang

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"One top notch program that will certainly make all gamers delighted! You get the same feeling as if you are on a real casino venue and enjoying the thrill with some of the easy-going people! Their support makes this experience a lot easier too! Congrats to its developers!"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Maury Cheskes

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"The 24 hour chat window is a nice touch. It's a little scary how successful online gambling is becoming. I can only imagine that it's bad business for live casinos. "

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Fatty

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Wow, LeoVegas is very promising and seems very fun. I haven't played any online casino, but, after reading this review I might download the app in my ipad and play the game!"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Adrian Halford

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"With such an extensive background in casino gaming, there are no reasons not to try LeoVegas at all! Play free or pay to play, the casino experience in LeoVegas is so much fun!"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Lakeyia

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Wow, this is a nice place and seems like it can be something I would love to be apart of. I have never done casino gaming, so this is something that might be a little different to me. "

Posted: June 01st, 2016
Rune Svensson

LeoVegas
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"They were polite when I first joined and it made me feel like home, I like how they give free spins, in certain deposits."

Posted: January 13th, 2016
How would you rate LeoVegas?


Slot Planet
Our Rating:
9.8/10
Slot Planet Our Rating 9.8/10
Slot Planet Casino is a casino for real players. It does not brandish a flashy website or advertise a massive bonus offer that is impossible to cash in. It has exactly...
1xSlots
Our Rating:
9.2/10
1xSlots Our Rating 9.2/10
More games, more payment methods, more jackpots. 1xSlots is an impressively large online casino. Despite the abundance of choices you have there, it's nice design makes it easy to find the...
Circus Casino
Our Rating:
9.0/10
Circus Casino Our Rating 9.0/10
Circus is one of the top gaming brands in Belgium, and now they're offering the highly rated online casino to customers worldwide. Players at Circus casino can enjoy a wide array...
Omni Slots
Our Rating:
8.8/10
Omni Slots Our Rating 8.8/10
Calling all REAL slots player! Omni Slots is a casino that caters specifically to you. They've got the best slots and casino games running on a lightning fast server, with fast...
FortuneJack
Our Rating:
8.8/10
FortuneJack Our Rating 8.8/10
FortuneJack casino has every type of casino game you need. And the entire casino runs on Bitcoin, so you can pay easily, with your bitcoin money. The live casino games range...
Slotland
Our Rating:
8.8/10
Slotland Our Rating 8.8/10
Slotland belongs to the top-tier of online casinos since its creation in 1998. Through its long history Slotland has garnered the respect and enthusiasm of slot game aficionados worldwide. Visitors frequent...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Casino Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Casino Ratings

Casino Software
The quality of the casino's software, including graphics, load speed, and compatibility.

Games Variety
How good the selection of casino games available to play is.

Customer Support
The helpfulness, professionalism, and speed of the customer support team.

Bonus & Promos
The value and frequency of the casino bonuses, VIP program, and other promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
How much free money the casino will give you as a percentage of your first total deposit.

Maximum Bonus
The maximum amout of bonus money you can receive with your first deposit.

Free Bonus
Free money available to new players with no deposit required.

Verified Payout
The average payback of the games at the casino, verified by third party testing.